Lord Touch Me Again

Mark 8:23 He took a men by the hand and led him outside the village to sand/ He put His hands upon his eyes; graced him with words to no surprise vision is now in the man’s eyes/ see to believe Jesus takes pain away faster than alive/ every man knew your condition before and that’s how you leave/ faith is the reason for your vision now you see/ believe it before you see it God knows you need it/ watch the response of the masses; He touched my heart and brings me back to life like Lazarus/ I know my sins and he loves past it/ I’m not trying to gas it but the world tries to look past it/  many names, many claims / 15 min can save you pain/ not the insurance mayhem  /forgive me lord I’m eating Ham/ Father who art in heaven/ bless Elan as he does 7 years/

Image

Comments
  1. This is the real deal is it not?

Leave a Reply

